Collaborative Translation Project for Maps Marker Pro - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1129 entries)

en: #1 mapping plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 위한 #1 지도 플러그인

en: %1$s markers added, %2$s markers updated, %3$s markers skipped, %4$s errors
ko_KR: %1$s 마커 추가, %2$s 마커 업데이트, %3$s 마커 건너뛰기, %4$s 오류

en: (no name)
ko_KR: (이름 없음)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: <a href="%1$s">Please renew your access to updates and support to keep your plugin up-to-date and safe</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">플러그인을 최신 상태로 안전하게 유지하려면 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스를 갱신하세요</a>.

en: A map with ID %1$s does not exist.
ko_KR: ID가 %1$s인 지도가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: A marker with ID %1$s does not exist.
ko_KR: ID %1$s 의 마커는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: AJAX request
ko_KR: AJAX 요청

en: API endpoint
ko_KR: API 끝 지점

en: API key
ko_KR:  API 키

en: API key missing
ko_KR: API key가 없음

en: API key optional
ko_KR: API key 선택사항

en: API key required
ko_KR: API Key가 필요합니다.

en: Access to updates and support valid until
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스는 유효합니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Map
ko_KR: 지도 추가

en: Add basemap
ko_KR: 베이스맵 추가

en: Add close button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 추가

en: Add filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add from GeoJSON
ko_KR: GeoJSON에서 추가

en: Add map
ko_KR: 지도 추가

en: Add maps
ko_KR: 지도 추가

en: Add marker
ko_KR: 마커 추가

en: Add markers
ko_KR: 마커 추가

en: Add new layer
ko_KR: 새 레이어 추가

en: Add new map
ko_KR: 새 맵 추가

en: Add new marker
ko_KR: 새 마커 추가

en: Add or edit map
ko_KR: 맵 추가 혹은 수정

en: Add or edit marker
ko_KR: 마커 추가 혹은 수정

en: Add overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이 추가

en: Add/edit custom layer
ko_KR: 추가/수정 커스텀 레이어

en: Added shapes
ko_KR: 도형 추가

en: Adding a new translation or updating an existing one is quite easy - please visit %s for more information.
ko_KR: 새로운 번역언어나 기존 번역을 변경하는 것은 간단합니다. - %s 으로 방문하여 더 자세한 정보를 얻으세요!

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Adds a map shortcode.
ko_KR: 지도 단축 코드를 추가합니다.

en: Admin area
ko_KR: 관리자 영역

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Affiliate ID
ko_KR: 제휴 ID

en: Affiliates
ko_KR: 제휴사

en: Afrikaans
ko_KR: 아프리카 어

en: Albanian
ko_KR: 알바니아어

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All maps
ko_KR: 모든 지도

en: All markers
ko_KR: 모든 마커

en: All markers except from these maps
ko_KR: 이 지도의 마커를 제외한 모든 마커

en: Allowed file types
ko_KR: 허용되는 파일 형식

en: Also load shapes for added filters
ko_KR: 추가된 필터에 대한 도형도 로드합니다.

en: Always
ko_KR: 항상

en: Amharic
ko_KR: 암하라 어

en: An API key is required if you want to use Bing Maps. For more information on how to get an API key, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: Bing Maps를 사용하려면 API Key가 필요합니다.  API Key를 얻는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: An older installation was detected.
ko_KR: 이전 버전의 설치가 감지되었습니다.

en: An unknown error has occured
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: App Code
ko_KR: 앱 코드

en: App ID
ko_KR: 앱  ID

en: App icon URL
ko_KR: 앱 아이콘 URL

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply settings to all maps
ko_KR: 모든 지도에 설정 적용

en: Apply settings to all markers
ko_KR: 모든 마커에 설정 적용

en: Apply settings to all markers assigned to these maps (will not apply to markers added via filters)
ko_KR: 이 지도에 할당된 모든 마커에 설정을 적용합니다(필터를 통해 추가된 마커에는 적용되지 않음).

en: Apply settings to these maps
ko_KR: 이 지도에 설정 적용

en: Apply settings to these markers
ko_KR: 이 마커에 설정 적용

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
ko_KR: 아랍어 (사우디 아라비아)

en: Arcs
ko_KR: 호(Arcs)

en: Are you sure you want to apply the chosen layers to the selected maps? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 선택한 레이어를 선택한 지도에 적용하시겠습니까?  이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to apply the chosen settings to the selected maps? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 선택한 설정을 선택한 지도에 적용하시겠습니까?  이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to apply the chosen settings to the selected markers? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 선택한 마커에 선택한 설정을 적용하시겠습니까?  적용하면 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the map with ID %1$s?
ko_KR: ID %1$s인 지도를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the marker with ID %1$s
ko_KR: ID가 %1$s인 마커를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected icons? This cannot be undone!
ko_KR: 선택한 아이콘을 삭제하시겠습니까? 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Are you sure you want to delete this marker?
ko_KR: 이 마커를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to replace these icons? This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 아이콘을 바꾸시겠습니까?  이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings to their defaults? This cannot be undone!
ko_KR: 설정값들을 기본값으로 초기화 하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Armenian
ko_KR: 아르메니아 어

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Assamese
ko_KR: 아삼 어

en: Assign all unassigned markers to a map
ko_KR: 할당되지 않은 마커들 지도에 모두 할당

en: Assign markers
ko_KR: 마커 할당

en: Assign markers to this map
ko_KR: 이 지도에 마커 할당

en: Assign the selected markers to the map with ID %1$s
ko_KR: 선택한 마커를 ID가 %1$s인 지도에 할당합니다.

en: Assigned to map
ko_KR: 지도에 할당됨

en: Assignment mode
ko_KR: 할당 모드

en: Assignments
ko_KR: 할당

en: Attention: if you change the shortcode after having embedded shortcodes into content, the shortcode on these pages has to be changed manually. Otherwise, these maps will not be show!
ko_KR: 주의: 콘텐츠에 단축 코드를 삽입한 후 단축 코드를 변경하는 경우 해당 페이지의 단축 코드를 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.  그렇지 않으면 이 지도가 표시되지 않습니다!

en: Attribution
ko_KR: 속성

en: Attribution text to show on the map when the layer is active
ko_KR: 레이어가 활성화될 때 지도에 표시할 속성 문자

en: Authentication configuration
ko_KR: 인증 설정

en: Authentication for Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customers
ko_KR: Google Maps API 프리미엄 플랜 고객 인증

en: Authentication method
ko_KR: 인증방법

en: Author
ko_KR: 생성자

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto close
ko_KR: 자동으로 닫기

en: Automatic (use WordPress default)
ko_KR: 자동 (WordPress 기본 설정 사용)

en: Automatic (use the WordPress language setting)
ko_KR: 자동(WordPress 언어 설정 사용)

en: Automatic (use the browser language setting)
ko_KR: 자동(브라우저 언어 설정 사용)

en: Autostart
ko_KR: 자동 시작

en: Available placeholders
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 Placeholder

en: Available providers
ko_KR: 가능한 서비스

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔 어 (라틴)

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Backup and restore
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원

en: Backup completed successfully
ko_KR: 백업 완료되었습니다.

en: Backup or restore settings
ko_KR: 백업/복원 설정

en: Backup, restore & reset
ko_KR: 백업, 복원 & 초기화

en: Bangla (Bangladesh)
ko_KR: 방글라데시 어

en: Bangla (India)
ko_KR: 방글라데시 어 (인도)

en: Basemap
ko_KR: 베이스 맵

en: Basemaps
ko_KR: 베이스 맵

en: Basque
ko_KR: 바스크어

en: Batch update layers
ko_KR: 레이어 일괄 업데이트

en: Batch update map settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정 일괄 변경

en: Batch update markers
ko_KR: 마커 일괄 변경

en: Before you post a new support ticket, please follow the instructions on %1$s for a guideline on how to deal with the most common issues.
ko_KR: 새 문의를 작성하기 전에 %1$s에서 가장 일반적인 문제를 처리하는 방법을 확인하세요.

en: Belarusian
ko_KR: 벨라루시아 어

en: Below
ko_KR: 아래에

en: Below are your current settings, encoded in JSON. Use copy and paste to create or restore a backup.
ko_KR: 다음은 JSON으로 인코딩된 현재 설정입니다.  복사 및 붙여넣기를 사용하여 백업을 생성하거나 복원하세요.

en: Bengali
ko_KR: 벵골어

en: Beta testing
ko_KR: 베타 테스트

en: Beta testing is enabled - updates will be downloaded from the beta release channel. Use these versions at your own risk, as they might be unstable, and please use the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">helpdesk</a> for feedback.
ko_KR: 베타 테스트가 활성화되었습니다. 베타 릴리스 채널에서 업데이트가 다운로드됩니다.  이 버전은 불안정할 수 있으므로 사용에 따른 책임은 본인에게 있습니다. 피드백을 받으려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">헬프데스크</a>를 이용하세요.

en: Bicycle
ko_KR: 자전거

en: Bicycling
ko_KR: 자전거

en: Bing Maps (worldwide)
ko_KR: Bing 지도 (전세계)

en: Bing Maps API key
ko_KR: Bing 지도 API 키

en: Bosnian
ko_KR: 보스니아어

en: Bosnian (Latin)
ko_KR: 보스니아 어 (라틴)

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래

en: Bounds
ko_KR: 경계

en: Bounds will be in pixels with a top-left origin
ko_KR: 경계는 왼쪽 위 원점이 있는 위치입니다.

en: Bounty Hunters wanted - find security bugs to earn cash and licenses!
ko_KR: 현상금 사냥꾼을 구했습니다. 보안 버그를 찾아 현금과 라이센스를 얻으세요!

en: Box zoom
ko_KR: 확대/축소 박스

en: Breakpoint
ko_KR: 중단점

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리아어

en: Burmese
ko_KR: 버마어

en: Butt
ko_KR: 대상

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: Car
ko_KR: 자동차

en: Catalan
ko_KR: 카탈루냐어

en: Catalan Spanish
ko_KR: 카탈로니아 어

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Center on map
ko_KR: 지도 가운데

en: Central Curdish
ko_KR: 중앙 쿠르드어

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 변경

en: Change marker icon
ko_KR: 마커 아이콘 변경

en: Change settings
ko_KR: 설정 변경

en: Change units
ko_KR: 단위 변경

en: Changelog
ko_KR: 변경사항

en: Changelog could not be loaded, please try again later.
ko_KR: 변경 로그를 로드할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Changes the countries to search in. You can pass a comma-separated list of two-letter country codes (%1$s).
ko_KR: 검색할 나라를 변경합니다. 두 글자 국가 코드를 쉼표로 구분합니다.(%1$s)

en: Changes the countries to search in. You can pass a comma-separated list of two-letter or three-letter country codes (%1$s).
ko_KR: 검색할 나라를 변경합니다. 두 글자 또는 세 글자 국가 코드를 쉼표로 구분합니다.(%1$s)

en: Changes the language of the results. You can pass a two-letter country code (%1$s).
ko_KR: 결과의 언어를 변경합니다. 두 글자로 된 국가 코드(%1$s)를 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: Changes the language of the results. You can pass an <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">IETF language</a> tag.
ko_KR: 언어를 변경합니다. <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">IETF 언어</a> 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Changes the language of the results. You can pass an IETF language tag (<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">supported tags</a>).
ko_KR: 결과의 언어를 변경합니다. IETF 언어 Tag를 입력합니다.(<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">supported tags</a>).

en: Check migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 확인

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko_KR: 중국어 (간체자)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko_KR: 중국어 (전통식)

en: Chinese (simplified)
ko_KR: 중국어 (간체자)

en: Chinese (traditional)
ko_KR: 중국어 (전통)

en: Choose
ko_KR: 선택

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Clear measurements
ko_KR: 측정값 제거

en: Clear measurements on stop
ko_KR: 정지 시 측정값 지우기

en: Click and drag to <b>move point</b>
ko_KR: <b>포인트 이동</b>을 위해 클릭&드래그 하세요.

en: Click behavior in view
ko_KR: View 에서의 클릭 동작

en: Click behavior out of view
ko_KR: View 밖에서의 클릭 동작

en: Click here for more info
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to <b>finish line</b>
ko_KR: <b>선 끝내기</b>를 클릭하세요.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Clustering
ko_KR: 클러스터링

en: Collapsed
ko_KR: 축소

en: Collapsed height
ko_KR: 축소시 높이

en: Collapsed on mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 접기

en: Collapsed width
ko_KR: 축소시 너비

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Columns
ko_KR: 컬럼

en: Comma-separated list of bounds
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 경계 목록

en: Comma-separated list of layers to show
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 보여질 레이어 목록

en: Comma-separated list of styles
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 스타일 목록

en: Components
ko_KR: 구성요소

en: Condensed
ko_KR: 축소됨

en: Controls
ko_KR: 컨트롤

en: Coordinates
ko_KR: 위도 경도

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy detailed report to clipboard
ko_KR: 상세 정보를 클립보드로 복사

en: Could not parse settings
ko_KR: 설정을 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve file
ko_KR: 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Countries
ko_KR: 국가

en: Create backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Credentials missing or incomplete
ko_KR: 자격 증명이 누락되었거나 불완전합니다.

en: Croatian
ko_KR: 크로아티아어

en: Culture parameter
ko_KR: 언어 속성

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Custom layers
ko_KR: 맞춤 레이어

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Dari
ko_KR: 다리어

en: Data migration
ko_KR: 데이터 이전

en: Data migration completed successfully
ko_KR: 데이터 이전이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Database error
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Database reset successfully
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date & time
ko_KR: 날짜 & 시간

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Date type
ko_KR: 날짜 유형

en: Default culture
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default language
ko_KR: 기본 사용 언어

en: Default order by
ko_KR: 기본 순서 기준

en: Default sort order
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 순서

en: Default sorting
ko_KR: 기본 정렬

en: Delay in milliseconds between character inputs before a request to the geocoding provider is sent.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 서비스에 대한 요청이 전송되기 전 문자 입력 사이의 지연 시간(밀리초)입니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete all maps
ko_KR: 모든 지도 삭제

en: Delete all markers
ko_KR: 모든 마커 삭제

en: Delete map
ko_KR: 지도 삭제

en: Delete maps and assign markers to this map
ko_KR: 지도를 삭제하고 이 지도에 마커를 할당하세요.

en: Delete maps and assigned markers
ko_KR: 지도 및 할당된 마커 삭제

en: Delete maps and unassign markers
ko_KR: 지도 삭제 및 마커 할당 해제

en: Delete marker
ko_KR: 마커 삭제

en: Delete markers
ko_KR: 마커 삭제

en: Delete other maps
ko_KR: 다른 지도 삭제

en: Delete other markers
ko_KR: 다른 마커 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 삭제됨

en: Delete the selected maps and assign all their markers to the map with ID %1$s
ko_KR: 선택한 지도를 삭제하고 모든 마커를 ID가 %1$s인 지도에 할당합니다.

en: Delete the selected maps and their markers?
ko_KR: 선택한 지도와 해당 마커들을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete the selected maps and unassign their markers?
ko_KR: 선택한 지도를 삭제하고 마커 할당을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete the selected markers?
ko_KR: 선택한 마커를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Directions
ko_KR: 찾아가는 길

en: Directions provider
ko_KR: 경로 서비스

en: Disable at zoom
ko_KR: 확대/축소 시 비활성화

en: Disabling this option allows you to display unfiltered popups and is only recommended if special HTML tags are needed.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 필터링되지 않은 팝업을 표시할 수 있으며 특수 HTML 태그가 필요한 경우에만 권장됩니다.

en: Distance
ko_KR: 거리

en: Distance precision
ko_KR: 거리 정밀도

en: Distance unit
ko_KR: 거리 단위

en: Distribute the license key to all subsites
ko_KR: 모든 하위 사이트에 라이센스 Key 배포

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Double click zoom
ko_KR: 더블 클릭으로 확대/축소

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Dragging
ko_KR: 끌어서 움직이기

en: Draw
ko_KR: 그리기

en: Draw circle
ko_KR: 원 그리기

en: Draw marker
ko_KR: 마커 그리기

en: Draw radius
ko_KR: 그리기 반경

en: Driving
ko_KR: 운전

en: Duplicate maps
ko_KR: 지도 복제

en: Duplicate maps and assign the same markers
ko_KR: 지도를 복제하고 동일한 마커를 할당합니다.

en: Duplicate markers
ko_KR: 마커 복제

en: Duplicate the selected maps and assign their respective markers?
ko_KR: 선택한 지도를 복제하고 해당 마커를 할당하시겠습니까?

en: Duplicate the selected maps?
ko_KR: 선택한 지도를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Duplicate the selected markers?
ko_KR: 선택한 마커를 복제하시겠습니까?

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
ko_KR: 네덜란드어 (네덜란드)

en: Edge buffer tiles
ko_KR: 가장자리 버퍼 타일

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit map
ko_KR: 지도 편집

en: Edit marker
ko_KR: 마커 수정

en: Edit other maps
ko_KR: 다른 지도 편집

en: Edit other markers
ko_KR: 다른 마커 편집

en: Edit post
ko_KR: 글 수정

en: Elevation
ko_KR: 높이

en: Elevation chart
ko_KR: 고도 차트

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable / disable
ko_KR: 활성화 / 비활성화

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: End icon
ko_KR: 종료 아이콘

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: English (Australian)
ko_KR: 영어 (호주)

en: English (Great Britain)
ko_KR: 영어 (영국)

en: English (United Kingdom)
ko_KR: 영어 (영국)

en: English (United States)
ko_KR: 영어 (미국)

en: Enter your affiliate ID to replace the default MapsMarker.com backlink on all maps with your personal affiliate link - enabling you to receive commissions up to 50% from sales of the pro version.
ko_KR: 모든 지도의 기본 MapsMarker.com 백링크를 개인 제휴 링크로 바꾸려면 제휴 ID를 입력하세요. 그러면 프로 버전 판매에서 최대 50%의 커미션을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error loading GPX
ko_KR: GPX 로딩 중 에러 발생

en: Error: The local key is invalid for this license.
ko_KR: 오류: 이 라이센스에 대한 로컬 Key가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Error: The local key is invalid.
ko_KR: 오류 : 유효하지 않은 Key 입니다.

en: Error: The local license key is invalid for this location.
ko_KR: 오류: 이 위치에 대한 로컬 라이센스 Key가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Error: This license has an invalid status.
ko_KR: 오류 : 이 라이센스는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Error: This license has been suspended. This usually happens when someone tries to register a second trial license for the same domain. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please click here to get a non-expiring license for this domain.</a>
ko_KR: 오류: 이 라이센스는 정지되었습니다.  이는 일반적으로 누군가가 동일한 도메인에 대해 두 번째 평가판 라이선스를 등록하려고 할 때 발생합니다.  <a href="%1s" target="_blank">이 도메인에 대한 만료되지 않은 라이센스를 얻으려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.</a>

en: Error: This license is pending review.
ko_KR: 오류 : 이 라이센스는 확인중에 있습니다.

en: Error: This version of the plugin was released after your download access expired. Please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">renew your download and support access</a> or <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">downgrade to version %3$s or older</a>.
ko_KR: 오류: 이 버전의 플러그인은 다운로드 액세스가 만료된 후 출시되었습니다.  <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">다운로드 및 지원 액세스를 갱신</a>하거나 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s 버전 혹은 그 이전 버전으로 다운그레이드하세요.</a>.

en: Error: a new local license key could not be obtained. Please see %s for more information
ko_KR: 오류: 새 로컬 라이센스 키를 얻을 수 없습니다.  자세한 내용은 %s을 참조하세요.

en: Error: map could not be loaded - a map with ID %1$s does not exist. Please contact the site owner.
ko_KR: 오류: 지도를 로드할 수 없습니다. ID가 %1$s인 지도가 존재하지 않습니다.  사이트 소유자에게 문의하세요.

en: Error: map could not be loaded - a marker with ID %1$s does not exist. Please contact the site owner.
ko_KR: 오류: 지도를 로드할 수 없습니다. ID가 %1$s인 마커가 존재하지 않습니다.  사이트 소유자에게 문의하세요.

en: Error: map could not be loaded - invalid shortcode. Please contact the site owner.
ko_KR: 오류: 지도를 로드할 수 없습니다. 단축 코드가 잘못되었습니다.  사이트 소유자에게 문의하세요.

en: Error: too many requests. Please try again in %s seconds.
ko_KR: 오류 : 너무 많은 요청이 있습니다. %s 초 후에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아 어

en: Evenodd
ko_KR: 홀수

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Example link for map with ID 1: %1$s
ko_KR: ID가 1인 지도의 링크 예: %1$s

en: Example link to fullscreen map with ID 1: %1$s
ko_KR: ID 1의 전체 화면 지도 링크 예시: %1$s

en: Example links for map with ID 1: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s
ko_KR: ID가 1인 지도의 링크 예: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s

en: Exclude specific maps
ko_KR: 특정 지도 제외

en: Exit fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 종료

en: Expanded
ko_KR: 확장

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: Expiry
ko_KR: 만료

en: Export as GeoJSON
ko_KR: GeoSON 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export as GeoRSS
ko_KR: GeoSON 형식으로 내보내기

en: Export as KML
ko_KR: KML로 내보내기

en: Export completed successfully
ko_KR: 출력 완료되었습니다.

en: Export endpoint
ko_KR: 끝점 내보내기

en: Export markers
ko_KR: 마커 내보내기

en: External URLs require an "allow origin" header
ko_KR: 외부 URL에는 '원본 허용' 헤더가 필요합니다.

en: Failed to send request
ko_KR: 요청 전송 실패

en: Fallback basemap
ko_KR: 대체 베이스맵

en: Farsi
ko_KR: 페르시아 어

en: Feed could not be retrieved, please try again later or read the latest blog posts at %1$s.
ko_KR: 피드를 검색할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 %1$s에서 최신 블로그 게시물을 읽어보세요.

en: File (all markers will be assigned according to their assignment info in the file)
ko_KR: 파일(모든 마커는 파일의 할당 정보에 따라 할당됩니다)

en: File could not be opened
ko_KR: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: File could not be parsed
ko_KR: 파일을 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: File could not be read
ko_KR: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: File could not be written
ko_KR: 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: File missing
ko_KR: 파일 누락

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File type
ko_KR: 파일 유형

en: Filename missing
ko_KR: 파일명 누락

en: Filipino
ko_KR: 필리핀어

en: Fill
ko_KR: 체우기

en: Fill color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상

en: Fill opacity
ko_KR: 채우기 투명도

en: Fill rule
ko_KR: 파일 규칙

en: Filter logic "and" will only show markers that are assigned to all selected filters at the same time. This is almost never desired. Please only change this if you are sure it is the correct setting for your map
ko_KR: 필터 조건 "and"는 선택한 모든 필터에 동시에 할당된 마커만 표시합니다. 이는 거의 사용되지 않습니다. 지도에 대한 설정이 정확하다고 확신하는 경우에만 이를 변경하세요.

en: Filter mode
ko_KR: 필터 모드

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filters control
ko_KR: 필터 컨트롤

en: Find a location
ko_KR: 위치 찾기

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Fit all markers
ko_KR: 모든 마커 보기

en: Fit markers after searching
ko_KR: 검색 후 마커 맞춤

en: Fixed (all markers will be assigned to the selected maps, even if they have assignment info in the file)
ko_KR: 수정됨(모든 마커는 파일에 할당 정보가 있더라도 선택한 맵에 할당됩니다.)

en: Fixed zoom level
ko_KR: 확대/축소 고정 레벨

en: Follow @MapsMarker on Twitter
ko_KR: Twitter로 공유하기

en: Follow MapsMarker on Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook으로 공유하기

en: For a community-curated list of custom layers and WMS services, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에서 선별한 사용자 정의 레이어 및 WMS 서비스 목록을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For a comparison of supported geocoding providers, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 지원되는 Geocoding 서비스를 비교하려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free LocationIQ Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: LocationIQ Geocoding의 무료 API key를 얻는 방법에 대한 튜토리얼을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free MapQuest Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: MapQuest Geocoding의 무료 API key를 얻는 방법에 대한 튜토리얼을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For a tutorial on how to get your free TomTom Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: TomTom Geocoding의 무료 API key를 얻는 방법에 대한 튜토리얼을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For more details about the export feature and a tutorial on how to convert the output file into other formats, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 내보내기 기능에 대한 자세한 내용과 출력 파일을 다른 형식으로 변환하는 방법에 대한 튜토리얼을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For more details about the import feature, file requirements and a tutorial on how to convert between formats, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 가져오기 기능, 파일 요구 사항 및 형식 간 변환 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For more info on the Maps Marker affiliate program and how to get your affiliate ID, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: Maps Marker 제휴 프로그램과 제휴 ​​ID를 얻는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: For terms of services, pricing, usage limits and a tutorial on how to register a Google Geocoding API key, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 이용 약관, 가격, 사용 제한, Google Geocoding API key 등록 방법에 대한 튜토리얼 등을 확인하기 위해서는 %1$s 를 방문하세요.

en: For terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 서비스 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 알아보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Free trial license valid until
ko_KR: 무료 체험 라이센스 사용 가능 기한

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: French (Canada)
ko_KR: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French (France)
ko_KR: 프랑스어 (프랑스)

en: Frontend
ko_KR: 프론트엔드

en: Fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen button
ko_KR: 전체 화면 보기 버튼

en: Fullscreen endpoint
ko_KR: 끝점 전체화면

en: Fullscreen map
ko_KR: 전체화면 지도

en: GPX control
ko_KR: GPX 컨트롤

en: GPX download
ko_KR: GPX 다운로드

en: GPX download button
ko_KR: GPX 다운로드 버튼

en: GPX track <span class="count">(%s)</span> | GPX tracks <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: GPX 트랙 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: GPX tracks
ko_KR: GPX 트랙들

en: Galician
ko_KR: 갈리시아 어

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: GeoJSON button
ko_KR: GeoJSON 버튼

en: GeoJSON export
ko_KR: GeoJSON 출력

en: GeoRSS export
ko_KR: GeoRSS 출력

en: GeoRss button
ko_KR: GeoRss 버튼

en: Geocoding bounds
ko_KR: Geocoding 범위

en: Geocoding control
ko_KR: Geocoding 컨트롤

en: Geocoding error
ko_KR: Geocoding 오류

en: Geocoding is the process of transforming a description of a location - like an address, name or place - to a location on the earth's surface.
ko_KR: Geocoding은 주소, 이름, 장소 등 위치에 대한 설명을 지구 표면의 위치로 변환하는 프로세스입니다.

en: Geocoding provider
ko_KR: Geocoding 서비스

en: Geocoding settings
ko_KR: Geocoding 설정

en: Geolocation error
ko_KR: Geolocation 오류

en: Georgian
ko_KR: 그루지아 어

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: German (Germany)
ko_KR: 독일어 (독일)

en: Gesture handling
ko_KR: 제스처 처리

en: Get a non-expiring license key
ko_KR: 영구 라이센스 Key 받기

en: Get an unexpiring license key at %1$s and activate the license key below.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 만료되지 않는 라이센스 키를 받고 아래의 라이센스 키를 활성화하세요.

en: Get directions
ko_KR: 길 찾기

en: Globally enables or disables the GeoJSON, KML and GeoRSS export endpoints for all maps.
ko_KR: 모든 지도에 대해 GeoJSON, KML 및 GeoRSS 끝점 내보내기를 전역적으로 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Globally enables or disables the fullscreen endpoint for all maps.
ko_KR: 모든 지도에 대해 끝점 전체 화면을 전역적으로 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Google Maps (worldwide)
ko_KR: 구글 지도 (세계)

en: Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customers only
ko_KR: Google Maps API 프리미엄 플랜 고객만 해당

en: Google Maps JavaScript API key
ko_KR: Google Maps JavaScript API Key

en: Google styles
ko_KR: 구글 스타일

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Grid lines color
ko_KR: 표 선 색상

en: Gujarati
ko_KR: 구자라트 어

en: Gzip compression
ko_KR: Gzip 압축

en: HERE Maps API key
ko_KR: 지도 API key

en: HTML filter for popups
ko_KR: 팝업용 HTML 필터

en: Hausa (Latin)
ko_KR: 하우사어 (라틴)

en: Header and data size mismatch at row %1$u
ko_KR: %1$u 줄의 헤더와 데이터 크기가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Health check
ko_KR: 상태 확인

en: Heart rate
ko_KR: 심박수

en: HeavyVehicle
ko_KR: 대형차량

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리 어

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Height of the icons in pixels.
ko_KR: 아이콘 높이(pixel)

en: Help & Support
ko_KR: 문의 & 도움

en: Help translate Maps Marker Pro
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro 번역을 도와주세요

en: Here you can set the backend capabilities for each user role. Administrators always have all capabilities.
ko_KR: 여기에서 각 사용자 역할에 대한 백엔드 권한을 설정할 수 있습니다.  관리자는 항상 모든 권한을 갖고 있습니다.

en: Hide changelog
ko_KR: 변경 로그 숨기기

en: Hide fields with no value
ko_KR: 값이 없는 필드 숨기기

en: Hide minimap
ko_KR: 미니맵 숨기기

en: Hindi
ko_KR: 힌두어

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

en: How frequently the maps are likely to change. This value provides general information to search engines and may not correlate exactly to how often they crawl the page. Additional information available at %1$s.
ko_KR: 지도가 변경될 가능성이 있는 빈도입니다.  이 값은 검색 엔진에 일반 정보를 제공하며 페이지를 크롤링하는 빈도와 정확하게 연관되지 않을 수 있습니다.  추가 정보는 %1$s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: I have read the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a>.
ko_KR: 나는 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">서비스 약관</a> 및 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">개인정보 보호정책</a>을 읽었습니다.

en: Icelandic
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 어

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon anchor
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon replaced successfully
ko_KR: 아이콘이 교체 되었습니다.

en: Icon size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon to replace
ko_KR: 교체할 아이콘

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: If a popup text is set, it will appear here
ko_KR: 팝업 텍스트가 설정되어 있으면 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: If empty, "WordPress Address (URL)" - %1$s - will be used.
ko_KR: 비어 있으면 "WordPress 주소(URL)" - %1$s -가 사용됩니다.

en: If empty, the entire planet will be searched.
ko_KR: 비어 있으면 행성 전체를 검색합니다.

en: If empty, the language set in WordPress will be used.
ko_KR: 비어 있으면 WordPress에 설정된 언어가 사용됩니다.

en: If enabled, an "Insert map" button gets added above the TinyMCE editor on post and page edit screens for easily searching and inserting maps.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 지도를 쉽게 검색하고 삽입할 수 있도록 게시물 및 페이지 편집 화면의 TinyMCE 편집기 위에 "지도 삽입" 버튼이 추가됩니다.

en: If enabled, and the %1$s plugin is active, links to fullscreen maps will automatically be added to the sitemap.
ko_KR: 활성화하고 %1$s 플러그인이 활성화된 경우 전체 화면 지도에 대한 링크가 자동으로 사이트맵에 추가됩니다.

en: If enabled, map data is compressed to improve load times.
ko_KR: 활성화 시 지도 데이터는 압축되어 로딩 시간이 개선됩니다.

en: If enabled, maps will only be loaded after they become visible in the viewport.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 지도가 뷰포트에 표시된 후에만 지도가 로드됩니다.

en: If enabled, popups will only be loaded when needed.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 필요할 때만 팝업이 로드됩니다.

en: If enabled, show a dropdown menu in the Wordpress Admin Bar.
ko_KR: 활성화된 경우 Wordpress 관리 표시줄에 드롭다운 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: If enabled, shows a widget on the admin dashboard which displays latest markers and blog posts from mapsmarker.com.
ko_KR: 활성화 시 관리자 대시보드에 mapsmaker.com의 게시글과 마지막 마커를 표시하는 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: If enabled, the first available basemap will be used as a fallback whenever there are no other valid basemaps available for a given map (e.g. when the API key for the only added basemap is removed or no basemap was added to the map at all).
ko_KR: 활성화하면 해당 지도에 사용할 수 있는 다른 유효한 베이스맵이 없을 때(예: 추가된 베이스맵에 대한 API key가 제거되거나 지도에 베이스맵이 전혀 추가되지 않은 경우) 첫 번째 사용 가능한 베이스맵이 대체됩니다.

en: If enabled, unsupported code tags are stripped from popups to prevent injection of malicious code.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 지원되지 않는 코드 태그가 팝업에서 제거되어 악성 코드 삽입을 방지합니다.

en: If set, only tiles inside these bounds will be loaded
ko_KR: 설정하면 이 경계 내의 타일만 로드됩니다.

en: If the download does not start automatically, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>
ko_KR: 다운로드가 자동으로 시작되지 않으면 <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: If the list is set to right or left and the width of the map falls below this value, the list will be shown below the map instead
ko_KR: 목록이 오른쪽 또는 왼쪽으로 설정되어 있고 지도의 너비가 이 값보다 작으면 목록이 지도 아래에 대신 표시됩니다.

en: If you are a Google Maps APIs Premium Plan customer, please change the authentication method above to "%1$s" and fill in the credentials below, which you received in the welcome email from Google.
ko_KR: Google Maps API 프리미엄 플랜 고객이라면 위의 인증 방법을 "%1$s"로 변경하고 Google에서 보낸 welcome 이메일에서 받은 자격 증명을 아래에 입력하세요.

en: If you have any issues with your license, please <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a>.
ko_KR: 라이선스에 문제가 있는 경우 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">문의</a>하세요.

en: If you want to use Google Maps, you have to register a personal Google Maps JavaScript API key. For terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: Google Maps를 사용하려면 개인 Google Maps JavaScript API Key를 등록해야 합니다.  서비스 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 알아보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: If you want to use HERE Maps, you have to register a personal HERE account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: HERE 지도를 사용하려면 개인 HERE 계정을 등록해야 합니다.  튜토리얼, 서비스 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 알아보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: If you want to use Lima Labs Maps, you have to register a personal Lima Labs account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: Lima Labs Maps를 사용하기 위해서는 Lima Labs의 개인 계정이 필요합니다. 시험판, 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 확인하기 위해서는 %1$s를 방문해주세요.

en: If you want to use Stadia Maps, you have to register a personal Stadia account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: Stadia Maps를 사용하기 위해서는 Stadia의 개인 계정을 등록해야 합니다. 튜토리얼, 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 확인하기 위해서는 %1$s를 방문해주세요.

en: If you want to use Stadia geocoding, you have to register a personal Stadia account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: Stadia Geocoding을 사용하기 위해서는 Stadia의 개인 계정을 등록해야합니다. 튜토리얼, 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 확인하기 위해서는 %1$s를 방문해주세요.

en: If you want to use TomTom Maps, you have to register a personal TomTom account. For a tutorial, terms of services, pricing, usage limits and more, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: TomTom 지도를 사용하려면 TomTom의 개인 계정을 등록해야 합니다.  튜토리얼, 서비스 약관, 가격, 사용 제한 등을 알아보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: If you would prefer to have no location bias, set the location to 0,0 and radius to 20000000 (20 thousand kilometers), to encompass the entire world.
ko_KR: 위치 바이어스를 사용하지 않으려면 위치를 0,0으로 설정하고 반경을 20000000(20,000km)으로 설정하여 전 세계를 포함하도록 합니다.

en: If your language is missing or not fully translated yet, you are invited to help on the web-based translation plattform:
ko_KR: 귀하의 언어가 누락되었거나 아직 완전히 번역되지 않은 경우 웹 기반 번역 플랫폼에 도움을 요청하실 수 있습니다.

en: Igbo
ko_KR: 이보어

en: Image format
ko_KR: 이미지 형식

en: Imperial
ko_KR: 영국식

en: Imperial (metric)
ko_KR: 영국식(미터법)

en: Import markers
ko_KR: 마커들 가져오기

en: Important: please click the update button next to the license key after purchasing a renewal to finish your order.
ko_KR: 중요: 주문을 완료하려면 갱신 구매 후 라이센스 Key 옆에 있는 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: In case of any issues, you can always <a href="%1$s">reset the plugin settings</a>.
ko_KR: 문제가 있는 경우 언제든지 <a href="%1$s">플러그인 초기화</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Inactive (API key required)
ko_KR: 비활성화(API Key 필요)

en: Include specific maps
ko_KR: 특정 지도 포함

en: Indicator line color
ko_KR: 표시선 색상

en: Indicator line width
ko_KR: 표시선 굵기

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Inertia
ko_KR: 관성

en: Inertia deceleration
ko_KR: 관성 감속

en: Inertia max speed
ko_KR: 관성 최대 속도

en: Initial view
ko_KR: 초기 뷰

en: Insert map
ko_KR: 맵 삽입하기

en: Installation finished - you can now start creating maps!
ko_KR: 설치가 완료되었습니다. 이제 지도 생성을 시작할 수 있습니다!

en: Integration
ko_KR: 통합

en: Interaction
ko_KR: 상호 작용

en: Interface language
ko_KR: 인터페이스 언어

en: Invalid GeoJSON
ko_KR: 잘못된 GeoJSON

en: Invalid JSON
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 JSON

en: Invalid URL
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL

en: Invalid data
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터

en: Invalid filename
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일 이름

en: Invalid format
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 포멧

en: Invalid header row
ko_KR: 헤더 줄이 유효하지 않음

en: Invalid license key. The license key must start with %1$s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스 Key. 라이센스 Key는 %1$s로 시작합니다.

en: Invalid map ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 맵ID

en: Invalid marker ID
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 마커ID

en: Invalid provider
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 서비스

en: Invalid request
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청

en: Invalid response
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 응답

en: Inverses Y-axis numbering for tiles
ko_KR: 타일의 Y축 번호 매기기를 반전합니다.

en: Irish
ko_KR: 아일랜드어

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이태리어

en: Italian (Italy)
ko_KR: 이탈리아 어 (이태리)

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: JavaScript callback
ko_KR: JavaScript Callback

en: Jump to marker
ko_KR: 마커로 이동

en: Jump to marker and zoom
ko_KR: 마커로 이동 및 확대/축소

en: K'iche'
ko_KR: 키체어

en: KML button
ko_KR: KML 버튼

en: KML export
ko_KR: KML 내보내기

en: Kannada
ko_KR: 카나라 어

en: Kazakh
ko_KR: 카자흐 어

en: Keep current zoom level
ko_KR: 현재 확대/축소 레벨 유지

en: Keyboard navigation
ko_KR: 키보드 이동

en: Keyboard pan delta
ko_KR: 키보드 pan delta

en: Khmer
ko_KR: 크메르 어

en: Kinyarwanda
ko_KR: 키냐르완다어

en: Kiswahili
ko_KR: 스와힐리어

en: Konkani
ko_KR: 콩카니 어

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: Kyrgyz
ko_KR: 키르기스 어

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성씨

en: Latest available version:
ko_KR: 현재 최신 버젼

en: Latest news
ko_KR: 최근 소식

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Latitude (south), Longitude (west), Latitude (north), Longitude (east)
ko_KR: 위도(남쪽), 경도(서쪽), 위도(북쪽), 경도(동쪽)

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아 어

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Layers control
ko_KR: 레이어 컨트롤

en: Leave the API key empty if you want to authenticate using App ID and App Code.
ko_KR: 앱 ID 및 앱 코드를 사용하여 인증하려면 API Key를 비워 두세요.

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Legacy authentication
ko_KR: 레거시 인증

en: Libraries, services and images
ko_KR: 라이브러리, 서비스 및 이미지

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: License key missing
ko_KR: 라이센스 Key가 없습니다

en: License registered to
ko_KR: 라이센스가 등록된

en: License settings
ko_KR: 라이센스 설정

en: Lima Labs API key
ko_KR: Lima Labs API 키

en: Line cap
ko_KR: 라인 캡

en: Line color
ko_KR: 선 색상

en: Line tension
ko_KR: 선 팽팽함

en: Line width
ko_KR: 선 굵기

en: Link target
ko_KR: Target 연결

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List action
ko_KR: 목록 작업

en: List all maps
ko_KR: 전체 맵 목록

en: List all markers
ko_KR: 모든 마커 보기

en: List settings
ko_KR: 목록 설정

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Loading changelog, please wait ...
ko_KR: 변경 로그를 로드하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주십시오...

en: Locate button
ko_KR: 위치 버튼

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location biasing
ko_KR: 위치 바이어스

en: Location finder
ko_KR: 위치 검색

en: LocationIQ can be used without an API key. A key can be obtained after registering a personal account, which allows to raise the usage limits. For a more information, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: LocationIQ는 API key 없이 사용할 수 있습니다.  개인 계정을 등록한 후 key를 얻을 수 있으며 이를 통해 사용 한도를 높일 수 있습니다.  자세한 내용을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: Locator
ko_KR: 로케이터

en: Locator fill color
ko_KR: 로테이터 색상

en: Locator fill opacity
ko_KR: 로케이터 투명도

en: Locator radius
ko_KR: 로케이터 반경

en: Locator stroke
ko_KR: 로케이터 선

en: Locator stroke color
ko_KR: 로케이터 선 색상

en: Locator stroke weight
ko_KR: 로케이터 선 굵기

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Luxembourgish
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크어

en: Macedonian
ko_KR: 마케도니아어

en: Malay
ko_KR: 말레이시아어

en: Malay (Malaysia)
ko_KR: 말레이시아어 (말레이시아)

en: Malayalam
ko_KR: 말라얄람 어

en: Maltese
ko_KR: 몰타 어

en: Manage GPX tracks
ko_KR: GPX 트랙 관리

en: Manage icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 관리

en: Maori
ko_KR: 마오리어

en: Map
ko_KR: 맵

en: Map ID missing
ko_KR: 지도 ID 누락

en: Map could not be displayed because of an invalid license. More information can be found on the <a href="%1$s">license page</a>.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스로 인해 지도를 표시할 수 없습니다.  자세한 내용은 <a href="%1$s">라이센스 페이지</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Map created with <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">Maps Marker Pro</a> could not be displayed because of an invalid license. Please contact the site owner for more details.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스로 인해 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">Maps Marker Pro</a>로 생성된 지도를 표시할 수 없습니다.  자세한 내용은 사이트 소유자에게 문의하세요.

en: Map dimensions
ko_KR: 지도 차원

en: Map lazy loading
ko_KR: 지도 지연 로딩

en: Map missing
ko_KR: 지도 누락

en: Map not found
ko_KR: 지도를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Map saved successfully
ko_KR: 지도가 저장되었습니다.

en: Map settings for new maps
ko_KR: 새 지도를 위한 지도 설정

en: Map style
ko_KR: 지도 스타일

en: MapQuest Geocoding API allows up to %1$s transactions/month and a maximum of %2$s requests/second with a free API key. Higher quotas are available on demand - %3$s.
ko_KR: MapQuest Geocoding API는 무료 API key를 사용하여 월별 최대 %1$s개의 트랜잭션과 초당 최대 %2$s개의 요청을 허용합니다.  요청 시 더 높은 할당량을 사용할 수 있습니다 - %3$s.

en: Maps
ko_KR: 지도들

en: Maps Marker Pro - #1 mapping plugin for WordPress
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro - WordPress를 위한 최고의 지도 플러그인

en: Maps Marker Pro - plugin update available!
ko_KR: Leaflet Maps Marker 프로 - 플러그인 업데이크가 가능합니다.

en: Maps Marker Pro 4 was completely rewritten from scratch and received a new database structure. As a result, existing data needs to be migrated. To make this as risk-free as possible, the plugin folder was renamed (which means it is considered a different plugin by WordPress) and a new database was created. This allows you to easily go back to the old plugin, should you encounter any issues, by simply deactivating this version and reactivating the old one.
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro 4는 처음부터 완전히 다시 작성되었으며 새로운 데이터베이스 구조를 받았습니다.  따라서 기존 데이터를 마이그레이션해야 합니다. 이를 최대한 위험하지 않게 만들기 위해 플러그인 폴더의 이름이 바뀌었고(즉, WordPress에서는 다른 플러그인으로 간주됨) 새 데이터베이스가 생성되었습니다. 이를 통해 문제가 발생할 경우 간단히 이 버전을 비활성화하고 이전 버전을 다시 활성화함으로써 이전 플러그인으로 쉽게 돌아갈 수 있습니다.

en: Maps Marker Pro has been successfully updated from version %1s to %2s!
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro가 버전 %1s에서 %2s(으)로 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Maps and markers
ko_KR: 지도와 마커

en: Maps deleted successfully
ko_KR: 지도가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Maps per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 지도

en: MapsMarker affiliate program - sign up now and receive commissions up to 50%!
ko_KR: MapsMarker 제휴 프로그램 - 지금 가입하고 최대 50%의 커미션을 받으세요!

en: MapsMarker reseller program - re-sell with a 20% discount!
ko_KR: MapsMarker 리셀러 프로그램 - 20% 할인으로 재판매하세요!

en: MapsMarker.com backlinks
ko_KR: MapsMarker.com 백링크

en: Marathi
ko_KR: 마라티 어

en: Marker ID
ko_KR: 마커 ID

en: Marker icon
ko_KR: 마커 아이콘

en: Marker list
ko_KR: 마커 목록

en: Marker mode
ko_KR: 마커 모드

en: Marker name
ko_KR: 마커 이름

en: Marker saved successfully
ko_KR: 마커가 저장되었습니다.

en: Marker settings for new markers
ko_KR: 새 마커를 위한 마커 설정

en: Marker with ID %1$s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %1$s인 마커를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Marker with ID %1$s updated
ko_KR: ID가 %1$s인 마커가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Markers
ko_KR: 마커

en: Markers deleted successfully
ko_KR: 마커가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Markers from map %1$s successfully moved to map %2$s
ko_KR: 마커가 %1$s 지도에서 %2$s 지도로 옮겨졌습니다.

en: Markers per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 마커 갯수

en: Markers successfully assigned to map %1$s
ko_KR: 마커가 %1$s 지도에 할당되었습니다.

en: Markers successfully removed from map %1$s
ko_KR: 마커가 %1$s 지도에서 제거되었습니다.

en: Max bounds
ko_KR: 최대 경계

en: Max cluster radius
ko_KR: 최대 클러스터 반경

en: Max height
ko_KR: 지도 높이

en: Max interval
ko_KR: 최대 간격

en: Max width
ko_KR: 지도 너비

en: Max zoom
ko_KR: 최대 확대/축소

en: Maximum upload size exceeded
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 크기를 초과했습니다.

en: Maximum zoom level for which the server has tiles available
ko_KR: 서버에서 가능한 타일의 최대 확대/축소 레벨

en: Measure button
ko_KR: 측정 버튼

en: Method of travel
ko_KR: 이동 방법

en: Metric
ko_KR: 미터법

en: Metric (imperial)
ko_KR: 미터법(영국식)

en: Metric units
ko_KR: 미터법 단위

en: Min width
ko_KR: 최소 너비

en: Min zoom
ko_KR: 최소 확대/축소

en: Minimap
ko_KR: 미니맵

en: Minimum amount of characters that need to be typed before a request to the geocoding provider is sent.
ko_KR: 지오코딩 서비스에 요청을 보내기 전에 입력해야 하는 최소 문자 수입니다.

en: Minimum zoom level for which the server has tiles available
ko_KR: 서버에서 가능한 타일의 최소 확대/축소 레벨

en: Missing (markers with missing assignment info will be assigned to the selected maps)
ko_KR: 누락(누락된 할당 정보가 있는 마커가 선택한 지도에 할당됨)

en: Missing (markers with missing coordinates will be geocoded)
ko_KR: 누락됨(좌표가 누락된 마커는 지오코딩됨)

en: Missing address for geocoding
ko_KR: 지오코딩을 위한 주소 누락

en: Missing marker ID
ko_KR: 마커 ID 누락

en: Missing or incomplete coordinates
ko_KR: 누락되거나 불완전한 좌표

en: Modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 몽골어 (키릴문자)

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: Move markers
ko_KR: 마커 옮기기

en: Move markers to a map
ko_KR: 마커를 레이어로 이동합니다.

en: Move objects to map copies
ko_KR: 개체를 지도 복사본으로 이동

en: Moving
ko_KR: 이동

en: Moving time
ko_KR: 이동 시간

en: Multisite-only: also update settings on all subsites
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 전용: 모든 하위 사이트의 설정도 업데이트합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of the layer
ko_KR: 레이어 이름

en: Needed for creating pretty links to fullscreen maps or API endpoints.
ko_KR: 전체 화면 지도 또는 API 엔드포인트에 대한 예쁜 링크를 만드는 데 필요합니다.

en: Nepali (Nepal)
ko_KR: 네팔어

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: New icons will be uploaded to the following directory
ko_KR: 새 아이콘은 다음 경로에 업로드됩니다.

en: New marker added
ko_KR: 새 마커 추가됨

en: New shape settings
ko_KR: 새 도형 설정

en: New shortcode
ko_KR: 새로운 단축 코드

en: New tab
ko_KR: 새 탭

en: News via RSS
ko_KR: RSS를 통한 새소식

en: News via email
ko_KR: 이메일을 통한 뉴스

en: No elevation data available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 고도 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No geographical data found
ko_KR: 지리적 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No issues have been found.
ko_KR: 발견된 문제 없음.

en: No limit
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No maps selected
ko_KR: 선택된 지도가 없습니다.

en: No marker map shortcodes found - please click on "Start migration" to continue.
ko_KR: 마커 지도 단축 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다. 계속하려면 '이전 시작'을 클릭하세요.

en: No markers found
ko_KR: 마커를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No markers selected
ko_KR: 선택된 마커 없음

en: No preference
ko_KR: 선택 안함

en: No preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 없음

en: No preview - save and reload to see changes
ko_KR: 미리보기 없음 - 변경사항을 보려면 저장하고 다시 로드하세요.

en: No results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: No settings selected
ko_KR: 선택한 설정이 없습니다.

en: No supported multilingual plugin found
ko_KR: 지원되는 다국어 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No supported multilingual plugin installed.
ko_KR: 지원되는 다국어 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None (geocoding disabled)
ko_KR: 없음(Geocoding 비활성화)

en: Nonzero
ko_KR: 0이 아닌

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian (Bokmål)
ko_KR: 노르웨이어(Bokmål)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Not assigned to any map
ko_KR: 어떤 지도에도 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Not used in any content
ko_KR: 어떤 콘텐츠에도 사용되지 않음

en: Note: markers are only unassigned, but not deleted.
ko_KR: 참고: 마커는 할당 해제만 가능하고 삭제되지는 않습니다.

en: Now
ko_KR: 현재

en: Number of markers to show:
ko_KR: 보여지는 마커 갯수

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Off (markers with missing coordinates will be skipped)
ko_KR: 꺼짐(좌표가 누락된 마커는 건너뜁니다.)

en: Off (no changes to marker assignments)
ko_KR: 꺼짐(마커 할당이 변경되지 않음)

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: On (all markers will be geocoded)
ko_KR: 켜짐(모든 마커가 지오코딩됨)

en: On (imported markers will be assigned or unassigned)
ko_KR: 켜짐(가져온 마커가 할당되거나 할당 해제됨)

en: On demand
ko_KR: 요청시

en: Once
ko_KR: 한 번

en: Once the error is resolved, please click the update button. If you need further assistance, you can <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a>.
ko_KR: 오류가 해결되면 업데이트 버튼을 클릭해 주세요.  추가 지원이 필요한 경우 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">지원 티켓을 개설</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: One result
ko_KR: 결과 1개

en: Only active settings will be applied to the selected maps. To activate a setting, tick the checkbox on the left.
ko_KR: 활성화한 설정은 선택한 지도에만 적용됩니다. 설정을 활성화하려면 왼쪽의 체크박스를 선택하세요.

en: Only markers from these maps
ko_KR: 이 지도의 마커만

en: Only set this option to the URL of your WordPress folder if you are experiencing issues or recommended so by support!
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했거나 지원팀에서 권장하는 경우에만 이 옵션을 WordPress 폴더의 URL로 설정하세요!

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명

en: Opacity of the layer
ko_KR: 레이어 투명도

en: Open Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 열기

en: Open link
ko_KR: 링크 열기

en: Open on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 열기

en: Open popup
ko_KR: 팝업창 열기

en: Open popup and zoom
ko_KR: 팝업 열기 및 확대/축소

en: Open standalone map in fullscreen mode
ko_KR: 전체화면으로 맵 열기

en: Option A: activate an unexpiring license key
ko_KR: 옵션 A: 만료되지 않은 라이센스 키 활성화

en: Option B: get a personalized trial license key
ko_KR: 옵션 B: 개인으로 평가판 라이센스 키 받기

en: Option C: get an anonymous trial license key
ko_KR: 옵션 C: 익명으로 평가판 라이센스 키 받기

en: Option to hide backlinks to Mapsmarker.com on maps and screen overlays in KML files.
ko_KR: KML 파일의 지도 및 화면 오버레이에서 Mapsmarker.com에 대한 백링크를 숨기는 옵션입니다.

en: Optional component filters, separated by a pipe (|). Each component filter consists of a component:value pair and will fully restrict the results from the geocoder. For more information, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 파이프(|)로 구분된 선택적 구성 요소 필터입니다.  각 구성요소 필터는 '구성요소:값' 쌍으로 구성되며 지오코더의 결과를 완전히 제한합니다.  자세한 내용을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: Optional region code, specified as a ccTLD (country code top-level domain). This parameter will only influence, not fully restrict, results from the geocoder. For a list of ccTLDs, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: ccTLD(국가 코드 최상위 도메인)로 지정되는 선택적 지역 코드입니다.  이 속성은 지오코더의 결과에만 영향을 미치며 완전히 제한하지는 않습니다.  ccTLD 목록을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: Order by
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Overlays
ko_KR: 오버레이들

en: PHP version
ko_KR: PHP 버전

en: Pace
ko_KR: 속도

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Panel
ko_KR: 패널

en: Pedestrian
ko_KR: 보행자

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 고유 링크

en: Permalinks base URL
ko_KR: 고유 링크 기본 URL

en: Permalinks for the Maps Marker Pro API endpoints are not working correctly, which means API links (e.g. fullscreen) will not work. To fix this, please navigate to the <a href="%1$s">WordPress integration settings</a> and add the URL to your WordPress folder to the option "Permalinks base URL".
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro API 엔드포인트의 고유 링크가 올바르게 작동하지 않습니다. 이는 API 링크(예: 전체 화면)가 작동하지 않음을 의미합니다.  이 문제를 해결하려면 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 통합 설정</a>으로 이동하여 WordPress 폴더의 URL을 "고유 링크 기본 URL" 옵션에 추가하세요.

en: Permanent
ko_KR: 영구적인

en: Persian
ko_KR: 페르시아 어

en: Please be aware that restoring settings from a version other than %1$s will result in settings that have been added, changed or removed in this version to revert to their default values.
ko_KR: %1$s 이외의 버전에서 설정을 복원하면 이 버전에서 추가, 변경 또는 제거된 설정이 기본값으로 되돌아갑니다.

en: Please click here to finish the installation of Maps Marker Pro.
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro 설치를 완료하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Please click here to renew your access to updates and support
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스를 갱신하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Please do not delete the old plugin until you have verified that all data has been migrated correctly. We also recommend to make a backup of the %1$s and %2$s database tables, to be able to run the migration again at a later point, should it become necessary.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터가 올바르게 마이그레이션되었는지 확인할 때까지 이전 플러그인을 삭제하지 마십시오.  또한 나중에 필요할 때 마이그레이션을 다시 실행할 수 있도록 %1$s 및 %2$s 데이터베이스 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Please enter a comma-separted list of IDs (e.g. 1,2,3).
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 ID 목록을 입력하세요(예: 1,2,3).

en: Please enter a license key to continue.
ko_KR: 라이센스 Key를 등록해주세요.

en: Please enter a valid email address (or get an anonymous trial license key)
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요(또는 익명의 평가판 라이센스 키를 받으세요).

en: Please enter your first name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your last name
ko_KR: 성(姓)을 입력하세요.

en: Please go to the health page for more information.
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보는 상태 페이지에서 확인 바랍니다.

en: Please go to the license page for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 라이센스 페이지를 참조하세요.

en: Please note that a license is bound to the domain it was activated on. If you want to use your license on another domain, please follow <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">this tutorial</a>.
ko_KR: 라이선스는 활성화된 도메인에 바인딩되어 있습니다.  다른 도메인에서 라이센스를 사용하려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">이 튜토리얼</a>을 따르세요.

en: Please note that any caches you are using must be cleared, or maps might stop working.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 모든 캐시를 지워야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 지도 작동이 중지될 수 있습니다.

en: Please note that in contrast to a personalized trial license, you will not be able to <a href="%1s" target="_blank">open support tickets</a> or get a reminder when your trial license has expired.
ko_KR: 개인화된 평가판 라이센스와 달리 평가판 라이센스가 만료되면 <a href="%1s" target="_blank">지원 티켓을 열거나</a> 알림을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Please note that marker maps have been deprecated, but can still be used for backwards compatibility. However, additional shortcode attributes are needed in order to make them look the same. Due to the high risk of doing this programmatically, we require you to replace these shortcodes manually. Start the migration check to get a list of used shortcodes and how they need to be updated. Only shortcodes in posts and pages can be detected, so please also check if you are using any shortcodes in widgets or other places. This only affects shortcodes for marker maps. Shortcodes for layer maps do not need to be updated.
ko_KR: 마커 맵은 더 이상 사용되지 않지만 이전 버전과의 호환성을 위해 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.  그러나 동일하게 보이도록 하려면 추가 단축 코드 속성이 필요합니다. 프로그래밍 방식으로 이 작업을 수행할 경우 위험이 높으므로 이러한 단축 코드를 수동으로 교체해야 합니다. 마이그레이션 확인을 시작하여 사용된 단축 코드 목록과 업데이트 방법을 확인하세요. 게시물과 페이지의 숏코드만 감지할 수 있으니, 위젯이나 다른 곳에서 숏코드를 사용하고 있는지도 확인해 보시기 바랍니다. 이는 마커 지도의 단축 코드에만 영향을 미칩니다. 레이어 맵의 단축 코드는 업데이트할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Please note that only files with UTF-8 encoding are currently supported.
ko_KR: 현재 UTF-8 인코딩 파일만 지원된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Please note that the selected basemaps and overlays will completely replace the current settings on the respective maps.
ko_KR: 선택한 베이스맵과 오버레이가 각 맵의 현재 설정을 덮어 쓰게 되니 유의하세요.

en: Please renew your access to updates and support to keep your plugin up-to-date and safe.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 최신 상태로 안전하게 유지하려면 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스를 갱신하세요.

en: Please select the map you want to display
ko_KR: 표시할 지도를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the map you would like to add.
ko_KR: 추가하고 싶은 지도를 선택하여 주십시오.

en: Please select your preferred directions provider. This setting will be used for the directions link that gets attached to the popup text on each marker if enabled.
ko_KR: 선호하는 경로 서비스를 선택하세요.  이 설정은 활성화된 경우 각 마커의 팝업 텍스트에 첨부되는 길찾기 링크에 사용됩니다.

en: Plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정

en: Plugin version
ko_KR: 플러그인 버전

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Polygon
ko_KR: 폴리곤

en: Popup
ko_KR: 새창

en: Popup anchor
ko_KR: 팝업 위치

en: Popup lazy loading
ko_KR: 팝업 지연 로딩

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포루투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko_KR: 포루투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko_KR: 포루투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Positon
ko_KR: 위치

en: Preferred route profile
ko_KR: 기본 경로 프로필

en: Press CTRL-key and click to <b>add point</b>
ko_KR: Ctrl 키를 누르고 <b>포인트 추가</b>를 클릭하세요.

en: Press CTRL-key and click to <b>resume line</b>
ko_KR: Ctrl 키를 누르고 <b>선 연결</b>를 클릭하세요.

en: Press SHIFT-key and click to <b>delete point</b>
ko_KR: Shift 키를 누르고 <b>포인트 삭제</b>를 클릭하세요.

en: Prevents the layer from getting wrapped around the antimeridian
ko_KR: 레이어가 반자오선 주위에 둘러싸이는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Priority for maps
ko_KR: 지도 우선 순위

en: Provider
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Published on %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 게시됨

en: Punjabi
ko_KR: 펀잡어

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
ko_KR: 펀자브어 (아랍문자)

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
ko_KR: 펀자브어 (구르무키 문자)

en: Quechua (Peru)
ko_KR: 케추아어 (페루)

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: Raster tiles
ko_KR: Raster 타일

en: Rate limit savings and performance
ko_KR: 비율 제한 절감 및 성능

en: Recent markers
ko_KR: 최근 마커들

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Redirect to external GPX files
ko_KR: 외부 GPX 파일로 리디렉션

en: Redirects to external GPX files rather than processing them like internal GPX files when clicking on the download button. Enabling this will save server traffic, but can cause external GPX files to be opened in the browser instead of being downloaded.
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼을 클릭하면 내부 GPX 파일처럼 처리하지 않고 외부 GPX 파일로 리디렉션됩니다.  이를 활성화하면 서버 트래픽이 절약되지만 외부 GPX 파일이 다운로드되는 대신 브라우저에서 열릴 수 있습니다.

en: Region
ko_KR: 범위

en: Register strings
ko_KR: 문자열 등록

en: Register strings for translation
ko_KR: 번역할 문자열 등록

en: Remove all markers from a map
ko_KR: 레이어에 포함된 모든 마커 삭제 하기

en: Remove markers
ko_KR: 마커 제거

en: Renew your access to updates and support
ko_KR: 업데이트 및 지원에 대한 액세스 갱신

en: Replace
ko_KR: 교체

en: Replace marker icons
ko_KR: 마커 아이콘 교체

en: Replacement icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 교체

en: Request parameter keys will be uppercase
ko_KR: 속성 Key는 대문자입니다.

en: Resellers
ko_KR: 리셀러

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Reset IDs (new maps will start with ID 1)
ko_KR: ID 초기화(새 지도는 ID 1 부터 시작됨)

en: Reset IDs (new markers will start with ID 1)
ko_KR: ID 재설정(새 마커는 ID 1로 시작됩니다)

en: Reset button
ko_KR: 초기화 버튼

en: Reset database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 초기화

en: Reset location
ko_KR: 위치 재설정

en: Reset map view
ko_KR: 지도 보기 재설정

en: Reset settings
ko_KR: 리셋 설정

en: Responsive map
ko_KR: 반응형 지도

en: Restore backup
ko_KR: 백업 복원

en: Restore completed successfully
ko_KR: 복원 완료되었습니다.

en: Restrict to current view
ko_KR: 현재 보기로 제한

en: Return images with transparency
ko_KR: 투명도가 있는 이미지 반환

en: Reverse X-axis
ko_KR: X축 반전

en: Reverse Y-axis
ko_KR: Y축 반전

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Romanian (Romania)
ko_KR: 루마니아어 (루마니아)

en: Round
ko_KR: 원

en: Row %1$s in table %2$s could not be processed
ko_KR: %2$s 테이블의 %1$s 행을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Same tab
ko_KR: 같은 탭

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save current values as defaults for new maps
ko_KR: 현재 값을 새 지도의 기본값으로 저장

en: Save current values as defaults for new markers
ko_KR: 현재 값을 새 마커의 기본값으로 저장

en: Scale
ko_KR: 단위

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

en: Scottish Gaelic
ko_KR: 스코틀랜드 고지의 게일어

en: Scroll wheel zoom
ko_KR: 스크롤 확대/축소

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search and sort
ko_KR: 검색 및 정렬

en: Search maps
ko_KR: 지도 검색

en: Search markers
ko_KR: 마커 검색

en: Security check failed
ko_KR: 보안 확인 실패

en: Select all
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Select icons
ko_KR: 선택된 아이콘

en: Select or Upload GPX file
ko_KR: 선택 혹은 GPX 파일 업로드

en: Select the map you want to display
ko_KR: 표시하고 싶은 지도를 선택하세요.

en: Serbian
ko_KR: 세르비아 어

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
ko_KR: 세르비아어 (키릴 문자, 보스니아, 헤르체고비나)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
ko_KR: 세르비아어 (키릴, 세르비아)

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
ko_KR: 세르비아어 (라틴 문자, 세르비아)

en: Sesotho sa Leboa
ko_KR: 북부 소토

en: Set to enabled if you want to easily upgrade to beta releases.
ko_KR: 베타 릴리스로 쉽게 업그레이드하려면 활성화로 설정하세요.

en: Set view
ko_KR: View 설정

en: Setswana
ko_KR: 츠와나어

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings missing
ko_KR: 설정 누락

en: Settings reset successfully
ko_KR: 설정이 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Settings saved successfully
ko_KR: 설정이 저장 되었습니다.

en: Settings updated successfully
ko_KR: 설정이 변경되었습니다.

en: Shapes added via filters are hidden while this tab is active
ko_KR: 이 탭이 활성화된 동안 필터를 통해 추가된 도형은 숨겨집니다.

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share URL
ko_KR: URL 공유

en: Share button
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

en: Share text
ko_KR: 공유 문자

en: Share window
ko_KR: 공유 창

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축 코드

en: Shortcode to add maps - Example: [mapsmarker map="1"]
ko_KR: 지도 추가 단축코드 - 예: [mapsmarker map="1"]

en: Shortest
ko_KR: 최단

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: Show QR code for fullscreen map
ko_KR: 전체 화면 지도에 QR 코드 표시

en: Show address
ko_KR: 지도 표시

en: Show advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정 보기

en: Show all available markers (disables individual filters)
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 마커 표시(개별 필터 비활성화)

en: Show bearings
ko_KR: 베어링 표시

en: Show bounds on hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 경계 표시

en: Show clear button
ko_KR: 지우기 버튼 표시

en: Show coordinates
ko_KR: 좌표 표시

en: Show directions link
ko_KR: 경로 링크 추가

en: Show end icon
ko_KR: 종료 아이콘 표시

en: Show error tiles
ko_KR: 에러 타일 보이기

en: Show fullscreen link
ko_KR: 전체 화면 링크 표시

en: Show health check:
ko_KR: 상태 확인 표시:

en: Show imperial
ko_KR: 영국식으로 보기

en: Show in markers list
ko_KR: 마커 목록에 표시

en: Show in popup
ko_KR: 팝업으로 표시

en: Show interval markers
ko_KR: 간격 마커 표시

en: Show location finder
ko_KR: 위치 검색 보이기

en: Show location marker
ko_KR: 위치 마커 표시

en: Show marker
ko_KR: 마커 보기

en: Show marker name
ko_KR: 마커 이름 표시

en: Show me where I am
ko_KR: 내 위치 보기

en: Show metric
ko_KR: 미터법으로 보기

en: Show minimap
ko_KR: 미니맵 보기

en: Show news and links:
ko_KR: 새로운 소식과 링크 보기:

en: Show popup
ko_KR: 팝업 표시

en: Show prefix
ko_KR: 접두사(Prefix) 표시

en: Show release notes
ko_KR: 출시 노트 표시

en: Show search and sort
ko_KR: 검색 및 정렬 보이기

en: Show start icon
ko_KR: 시작 아이콘 표시

en: Show start/end icons
ko_KR: 시작/종료 아이콘 표시

en: Show unit button
ko_KR: 단위 버튼 표시

en: Shows a placeholder image for tiles that cannot be loaded
ko_KR: 로드할 수 없는 타일에 기본 이미지를 대신 표시합니다.

en: Sindhi (Arabic)
ko_KR: 신드어 (아랍문자)

en: Single marker mode
ko_KR: 단일 마커 모드

en: Sinhala
ko_KR: 신할라어

en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트 개요

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아 어

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아 어

en: Sort order
ko_KR: 정렬하기

en: Sorting
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Source or target missing
ko_KR: 소스 또는 대상 누락

en: Source or target not found
ko_KR: 소스 또는 대상을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Spanish (Mexico)
ko_KR: 스페인어 (멕시코)

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko_KR: 스페인어 (스페인

en: Spanish (United States)
ko_KR: 스페인어 (미국)

en: Spiderfy on every zoom
ko_KR: 모든 배율에서 마커 확장(Spiderfy)

en: Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Stamen has discontinued their tile hosting services and partnered with with Stadia Maps to provide tile hosting. In order to continue using Stamen map tiles, you need to register a free Stadia Maps account and obtain an API key. For more information on how to set up Stadia Maps, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>.
ko_KR: Stamen은 타일 호스팅 서비스를 중단하고 Stadia Maps와 제휴하여 타일 호스팅을 제공했습니다. Stamen 지도 타일을 계속 사용하려면 무료 Stadia 지도 계정을 등록하고 API key를 받아야 합니다. Stadia 지도 설정 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start anonymous free 30-day trial period
ko_KR: 익명의 무료 30일 평가판 시작

en: Start export
ko_KR: 내보내기 시작

en: Start full-text search
ko_KR: 전체 텍스트 검색 시작

en: Start icon
ko_KR: 시작 아이콘

en: Start import
ko_KR: 가져오기 시작

en: Start migration
ko_KR: 이전 시작

en: Start personalized free 30-day trial period
ko_KR: 개인 무료 30일 평가판 시작

en: Start typing for suggestions
ko_KR: 글자를 입력하세요.

en: Start typing for suggestions (%1$s characters minimum)
ko_KR: 글자를 입력하세요.(최소 %1$s자)

en: Stop
ko_KR: 정지

en: String of available tile server subdomains (each letter is a subdomain name)
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 타일 서버 하위 도메인의 문자열(각 문자는 하위 도메인 이름임)

en: Strings for all maps and markers successfully registered for translation
ko_KR: 모든 지도와 마커의 번역을 위한 문자열이 저장되었습니다.

en: Stroke
ko_KR: 선

en: Stroke color
ko_KR: 선 색상

en: Stroke opacity
ko_KR: 선 투명도

en: Stroke weight
ko_KR: 선 굵기

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Subdomains
ko_KR: 하위도메인

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish (Sweden)
ko_KR: 스웨덴어 (스웨덴)

en: Tagalog
ko_KR: 필리핀 따갈로어

en: Tajik (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 타지크어 (키릴문자)

en: Tamil
ko_KR: 타밀 어

en: Target
ko_KR: 목표

en: Tatar (Cyrillic)
ko_KR: 타타르 어 (키릴문자)

en: Telugu
ko_KR: 텔루구 어

en: Test mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Test mode off - changes will be saved to the database.
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 꺼짐 - 변경 사항이 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다.

en: Test mode on - no changes will be made to the database.
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 켜짐 - 데이터베이스가 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국어

en: The GPX file could not be loaded. Please contact the site owner.
ko_KR: GPX 파일을 읽지 못했습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: The URL points to a Web Map Service
ko_KR: URL이 웹 지도 서비스를 가리킵니다.

en: The correct URL is: %1$s
ko_KR: 올바른 URL은 다음과 같습니다: %1$s

en: The culture parameter allows you to select the language of the culture for geographic entities, place names and map labels on Bing map images. For supported cultures, street names are localized to the local culture. For example, if you request a location in France, the street names are localized in French. For other localized data such as country names, the level of localization will vary for each culture. For example, there may not be a localized name for the "United States" for every culture code. See %1$s for more details.
ko_KR: 언어 속성을 사용하면 Bing 지도 이미지의 지리적 엔터티, 장소 이름 및 지도 레이블에 대한 언어를 선택할 수 있습니다.  지원되는 언어의 경우 거리 이름이 현지 문화에 맞게 현지화됩니다.  예를 들어, 프랑스에서 위치를 요청하면 거리 이름이 프랑스어로 현지화됩니다.  국가 이름과 같은 기타 현지화된 데이터의 경우 현지화 수준은 언어마다 다릅니다.  예를 들어, 모든 언어 코드에 대해 "United States"에 대한 지역화된 이름이 없을 수 있습니다.  자세한 내용은 %1$s를 참조하세요.

en: The distance (in meters) within which to return place results. Note that setting a radius biases results to the indicated area, but may not fully restrict results to the specified area.
ko_KR: 장소 결과를 반환할 거리(미터)입니다. 반경 바이어스를 설정하면 표시된 영역으로 결과가 편향되지만 결과가 지정된 영역으로 완전히 제한되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: The distance (in meters) within which to return place results. Note that setting a radius biases results to the indicated area, but may not fully restrict results to the specified area. Set to zero to disable.
ko_KR: 장소 결과를 반환할 거리(미터)입니다. 반경 바이어스를 설정하면 표시된 영역으로 결과가 편향되지만 결과가 지정된 영역으로 완전히 제한되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: The export endpoint is disabled, so this setting has no effect
ko_KR: 끝점 내보내기가 비활성화되었으므로 이 설정은 적용되지 않습니다.

en: The fullscreen endpoint is disabled, so this setting has no effect
ko_KR: 끝점 전체 화면이 비활성화되었으므로 이 설정은 적용되지 않습니다.

en: The geolocation has been denied
ko_KR: Geolocation이 거부되었습니다.

en: The geolocation has failed for an unknown reason
ko_KR: Geolocation이 알 수 없는 이유로 실패하였습니다.

en: The geolocation has timed out
ko_KR: Geolocation 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: The geolocation is unavailable
ko_KR: Geolocation을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The interface language to use on backend and/or on maps on frontend. Please note that the language for Google Maps and Bing maps can be set separately via the according basemap settings section.
ko_KR: 백엔드 및/또는 프런트엔드의 지도에서 사용할 인터페이스 언어입니다.  Google 지도 및 Bing 지도의 언어는 기본 지도 설정 섹션을 통해 별도로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The language in which to return results. For a list of supported languages, please visit %1$s.
ko_KR: 결과를 반환할 언어입니다.  지원되는 언어 목록을 보려면 %1$s를 방문하세요.

en: The language used when displaying textual information such as the names for controls, copyright notices, and labels.
ko_KR: 컨트롤 이름, 저작권 표시, 레이블 등의 텍스트 정보를 표시할 때 사용되는 언어입니다.

en: The map is not used in any content.
ko_KR: 지도는 어떤 콘텐츠에도 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The map is used in the following content:
ko_KR: 지도는 다음 콘텐츠에 사용됩니다:

en: The marker has been moved since this address was selected and may no longer correspond to the correct location.
ko_KR: 이 주소가 선택된 이후 마커가 이동되었으며 위치가 정확하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: The point around which you wish to retrieve place information. Must be specified as latitude,longitude (e.g. %1$s).
ko_KR: 장소 정보를 검색하려는 지점입니다.  위도, 경도(예: %1$s)로 지정해야 합니다.

en: The priority of maps relative to other URLs on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 다른 URL과 관련된 지도의 우선순위입니다.

en: The selected file (%1$s) exceeds the maximum upload file size on your server (%2$s)
ko_KR: 선택한 파일(%1$s)이 서버의 최대 업로드 파일 크기(%2$s)를 초과합니다.

en: The tiles are non-geographical
ko_KR: 타일은 비지리적입니다.

en: The x-coordinate of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
ko_KR: "팁" 아이콘 표시 X 좌표 (좌상단 기준)

en: The x-coordinate of the popup anchor (relative to the icon anchor).
ko_KR: 팝업이 출력될 X좌표(아이콘 표시 기준) 기준값 입니다.

en: The y-coordinate of the "tip" of the icons (relative to its top left corner).
ko_KR: "팁" 아이콘 표시 Y 좌표 (좌상단 기준)

en: The y-coordinate of the popup anchor (relative to the icon anchor).
ko_KR: 팝업이 출력될 Y좌표(아이콘 표시 기준) 기준값 입니다.

en: There are %1$s unassigned markers.
ko_KR: 할당되지 않은 마커가 %1$s개 있습니다.

en: There are issues with your installation.
ko_KR: 설치 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This includes custom layers, maps, markers and relationships. Settings need to be backed up separately.
ko_KR: 여기에는 사용자 정의 레이어, 지도, 마커 및 관계가 포함됩니다.  설정은 별도로 백업해야 합니다.

en: This marker uses custom overlays and/or WMS layers, which are unsupported for marker maps. Please create a map for this marker and replace the old marker shortcode with the new map shortcode.
ko_KR: 이 마커는 마커 지도에서 지원되지 않는 맞춤 오버레이 및/또는 WMS 레이어를 사용합니다. 이 마커에 대한 지도를 만들고 기존 마커 단축 코드를 새 지도 단축 코드로 바꾸세요.

en: This will reset the Maps Marker Pro database. All custom layers, maps, markers and relationships will be deleted. Settings are not affected.
ko_KR: Maps Marker Pro 데이터베이스가 재설정됩니다.  모든 맞춤 레이어, 지도, 마커, 관계가 삭제됩니다.  설정은 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: This will reset the selected Maps Marker Pro settings to their default values.
ko_KR: 선택한 Maps Marker Pro 설정이 기본값으로 재설정됩니다.

en: This will test the plugin for problems and incompatibilities.
ko_KR: 레이어가 반자오선 주위에 둘러싸이는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Ticks font color
ko_KR: Tick 글꼴 색상

en: Tigrinya
ko_KR: 티그리냐어

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: TinyMCE button
ko_KR: TinyMCE 버튼

en: To use the geocoding feature, please activate one or more providers in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">geocoding settings</a>
ko_KR: Geocoding 서비스를 사용하려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Geocoding 설정</a>에서 하나 이상의 서비스를 활성화하세요.

en: TomTom Geocoding API allows up to %1$s transactions/month and a maximum of %2$s requests/second with a free API key. Higher quotas are available on demand - %3$s.
ko_KR: TomTom Geocoding API는 무료 API 키를 사용하여 월별 최대 %1$s개의 트랜잭션과 초당 최대 %2$s개의 요청을 허용합니다.  요청 시 더 높은 할당량을 사용할 수 있습니다 - %3$s.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁

en: Tooltip background color
ko_KR: 툴팁 배경 색상

en: Tooltip font color
ko_KR: 툴팁 글꼴 색상

en: Top
ko_KR: 위

en: Total
ko_KR: 총합

en: Total maps:
ko_KR: 전체 지도:

en: Total markers:
ko_KR: 전체 마커:

en: Track color
ko_KR: 트랙 색상

en: Track name
ko_KR: 트랙 이름

en: Track opacity
ko_KR: 트랙 투명도

en: Track smooth factor
ko_KR: 트랙 부드러움 정도

en: Trademarks and copyright
ko_KR: 상표와 저작권

en: Transit
ko_KR: 대중교통

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Transparent tiles
ko_KR: 투명 타일

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 터키어

en: Turkmen (Latin)
ko_KR: 터키어 (라틴문자)

en: Turn off measuring
ko_KR: 측정 기능 끄기

en: Turn on measuring
ko_KR: 측정 기능 켜기

en: Tutorial and example styles
ko_KR: 튜토리얼 및 예제 스타일

en: Two finger zoom
ko_KR: 두 손가락으로 확대/축소

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

en: Typeahead suggestions character limit
ko_KR: 자동 완성 제안의 문자 제한

en: Typing interval delay
ko_KR: 입력 간격 지연

en: URL missing
ko_KR: URL 누락

en: URL template for the tile server
ko_KR: 타일 ​​서버의 URL 양식

en: Uighur
ko_KR: 위구르어

en: Ukrainian
ko_KR: 우크라이나어

en: Unable to determine delimiter
ko_KR: 구분자를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unfortunately, Algolia has discontinued their geocoding services. In order to enable geocoding again, you need to register an API key for at least one of the other available geocoding providers and activate it as the new default. For more information on how to register and set up geocoding API keys, please <a href="%1$s">click here</a>.
ko_KR: 불행하게도 Algolia는 지오코딩 서비스를 중단했습니다.  지오코딩을 다시 활성화하려면 사용 가능한 다른 지오코딩 서비스 중 하나 이상에 대한 API key를 등록하고 이를 새 기본값으로 활성화해야 합니다.  지오코딩 API 키를 등록하고 설정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 <a href="%1$s">여기를 클릭</a>하세요.

en: Unit
ko_KR: 단위

en: Units
ko_KR: 단위

en: Until pan or zoom
ko_KR: 팬 또는 확대/축소까지

en: Update
ko_KR: 수정

en: Update GPX
ko_KR: GPX 수정

en: Update existing, add remaining
ko_KR: 기존 데이터는 업데이트, 나머지는 추가

en: Update frequency
ko_KR: 업데이트 빈도

en: Update instruction: as your user does not have the right to update plugins, please contact your <a href="%1$s">administrator</a>
ko_KR: 업데이트 지침: 플러그인을 업데이트할 권한이 없으므로 <a href="%1$s">관리자</a>에게 문의하세요.

en: Update instruction: please start the update from the <a href="%1$s">updates page</a>.
ko_KR: 업데이트 지침: <a href="%1$s">업데이트 페이지</a>에서 업데이트를 시작하세요.

en: Update markers
ko_KR: 마커 수정

en: Update settings
ko_KR: 업데이트 설정

en: Updated
ko_KR: 변경됨

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload new icon
ko_KR: 새로운 icon 올리기

en: Uppercase parameters
ko_KR: 대문자 속성

en: Urdu
ko_KR: 우르두어

en: Use %1$s + scroll to zoom the map
ko_KR: %1$s + Scroll 으로 지도 확대/축소

en: Use ctrl + scroll to zoom the map
ko_KR: Ctrl + Scroll 으로 지도 확대/축소

en: Use the following directions provider
ko_KR: 다음 길찾기 서비스를 사용하세요.

en: Use tools
ko_KR: 도구 사용

en: Use two fingers to move the map
ko_KR: 두 손가락으로 지도 이동

en: Used in content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 사용됨

en: Used to create pretty links to fullscreen maps or API endpoints.
ko_KR: 전체 화면 지도 또는 API 엔드포인트에 대한 단축 링크를 만드는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Uyghur
ko_KR: 위구르 어

en: Uzbek
ko_KR: 우즈베크어

en: Uzbek (Latin)
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄어 (라틴문자)

en: Valencian
ko_KR: 발렌시아 어

en: Version
ko_KR: 버젼

en: Version of the service to use
ko_KR: 사용할 서비스 버전

en: Vietnamese
ko_KR: 베트남어

en: View fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면 보기

en: View maps
ko_KR: 지도 보기

en: View markers
ko_KR: 마커 보기

en: View post
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: View release notes
ko_KR: 배포 문서 보기

en: WARNING: If you restore a backup, the entire Maps Marker Pro database will be wiped and replaced with the data from the file. This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 경고: 백업을 복원하면 전체 Maps Marker Pro 데이터베이스가 지워지고 파일의 데이터로 대체됩니다.  이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: WARNING: this cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: WMS settings
ko_KR: WMS 설정

en: Walking
ko_KR: 도보

en: Warning: If you migrate your data, any maps or markers created with this installation of Maps Marker Pro will be deleted and replaced with the data from the old plugin (which will remain unchanged). This cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 경고: 데이터를 마이그레이션하면 이 Maps Marker Pro 설치로 생성된 모든 지도나 마커가 삭제되고 이전 플러그인의 데이터로 대체됩니다(변경되지 않은 것은 남아 있음).  이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Warning: invalid value for %1$s in row %2$s (%3$s) - using current value %4$s instead
ko_KR: 경고: %2$s 행(%3$s)의 %1$s 값이 잘못되었습니다. 대신 현재 값 %4$s을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Warning: not recommended on production sites - use at your own risk!
ko_KR: 경고: 운영 사이트에서는 권장되지 않습니다. 사용에 따른 책임은 본인에게 있습니다!

en: Warning: your access to updates and support for Maps Marker Pro has expired!
ko_KR: 경고 : 사용자의 Leaflet Maps Marker 프로 버젼 업데이트와 지원 기간이 만료 되었습니다.

en: Warning: your license is invalid!
ko_KR: 경고 : 라이센스가 유효하지 않습니다!

en: Waypoints
ko_KR: 경유지

en: Waypoints radius
ko_KR: 경유지 반경

en: We recommend using OpenStreetMap, but if you also want to use Google Maps, you need to register a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Maps Javascript API key</a>.
ko_KR: OpenStreetMap 사용을 권장하지만, Google 지도도 사용하려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Google Maps Javascript API 키</a>를 등록해야 합니다.

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: Weighting method of routing
ko_KR: 경로의 가중치 부여 방법

en: Welsh
ko_KR: 웨일스 지방어

en: When looking up a location without choosing a maximum distance, the map will zoom to this level (0 to disable).
ko_KR: 최대 거리를 선택하지 않고 위치를 검색하면 지도가 이 수준으로 확대됩니다(0은 비활성화).

en: When panning past the edges of a map, objects such as markers will seamlessly be moved to the new copy of the map
ko_KR: 지도 가장자리를 지나 이동하면 마커와 같은 개체가 지도의 새 복사본으로 원활하게 이동됩니다.

en: When using batch geocoding or when ambiguous results are returned, any results within the provided bounding box will be moved to the top of the results list. Below you will find an example for Vienna/Austria:
ko_KR: 일괄(Batch) 지오코딩을 사용하거나 모호한 결과가 반환되는 경우 제공된 경계 상자 내의 모든 결과는 결과 목록의 맨 위로 이동됩니다.  아래에서는 비엔나/오스트리아에 대한 예를 찾을 수 있습니다 :

en: Whether or not to show an error image in place of map imagery for each map tile that cannot be retrieved from the selected basemap provider. When disabled, the tiles that fail to load will show as empty squares on the map.
ko_KR: 선택한 베이스맵 서비스에서 검색할 수 없는 각 맵 타일에 대한 맵 이미지 대신 오류 이미지를 표시할지 여부입니다. 비활성화하면 로드에 실패한 타일이 지도에 빈 사각형으로 표시됩니다.

en: Whether the layer should be treated as a basemap or an overlay
ko_KR: 레이어를 베이스맵으로 처리해야 하는지 아니면 오버레이로 처리해야 하는지 여부

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Width of the icons in pixels.
ko_KR: 아이콘 너비(pixel)

en: Width unit
ko_KR: 너비 단위

en: Will be used if a link to a fullscreen map gets added to the homescreen on mobile devices. If empty, the Maps Marker Pro logo will be used.
ko_KR: 전체 화면 지도에 대한 링크가 모바일 장치의 홈 화면에 추가되는 경우 사용됩니다.  비어 있으면 Maps Marker Pro 로고가 사용됩니다.

en: Will display a marker each kilometer or mile, depending on the units setting
ko_KR: 단위 설정에 따라 킬로미터 또는 마일마다 마커가 표시됩니다.

en: Wolof
ko_KR: 월로프어

en: WordPress Admin Bar integration
ko_KR: 워드프레스 Admin Bar 통합

en: WordPress admin dashboard widget
ko_KR: 워드프레스 관리자 대시보드 위젯

en: WordPress integration
ko_KR: WordPress 통합

en: WordPress version
ko_KR: WordPress 버전

en: Y-axis max value
ko_KR: Y축 최대값

en: Y-axis min value
ko_KR: Y축 최소값

en: Y-axis offset value
ko_KR: Y축 보정값

en: Yearly
ko_KR: 매년

en: Yoruba
ko_KR: 요루바어

en: You already started a free 30-day-trial for this site - free trial license key: %1$s
ko_KR: 이미 이 사이트의 30일 무료 평가판을 시작했습니다. 무료 평가판 라이센스 키: %1$s

en: You are currently using v%1$s and the plugin author highly recommends updating to v%2$s for new features, bugfixes and updated translations (please see <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">this blog post</a> for more details about the latest release).
ko_KR: 사용자는 최근 v%1$s 를 사용 중입니다. 플러그인 제작자는 버그 수정과 번역이 추가된 v%2$s 로 업데이트 할 것을 권장 합니다. (자세한 최근 버젼 사항은 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">동 블로그</a> 를 방문하여 주세요.).

en: You are using the plugin "%1$s", which is severely outdated and incompatible with Maps Marker Pro - please deactivate it.
ko_KR: 심각하게 오래되었으며 Maps Marker Pro와 호환되지 않는 플러그인 "%1$s"을(를) 사용하고 있습니다. 비활성화하십시오.

en: You are within %1$s %2$s from this point
ko_KR: 이 위치로 부터 %1$s %2$s 이내에 있습니다.

en: You can backup, restore and reset the settings on the <a href="%1$s">tools page</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">도구 페이지</a>에서 설정을 백업, 복원 및 초기화할 수 있습니다.

en: You can choose from different geocoding providers, which enables you to get the best results according to your needs.
ko_KR: 다양한 Geocoding 서비스 중에서 선택할 수 있으므로 필요에 따라 최상의 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: You can continue using version %1$s without any limitations. However, you will not be able access the support system or get updates including bugfixes, new features and optimizations.
ko_KR: 아무런 제한 없이 %1$s 버전을 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.  그러나 지원 시스템에 액세스할 수 없으며 버그 수정, 새로운 기능 및 최적화를 포함한 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: You can copy existing maps and markers to this version using the <a href="%1$s">data migration tool</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">데이터 이전 도구</a>를 사용하여 기존 지도와 마커를 이 버전으로 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: You can enable or disable the built-in layers. When a layer is disabled, it will not be available when creating, editing or viewing maps. Please note that layers that require registration will not be available until credentials (API key etc.) have been added, even if they are enabled here.
ko_KR: 내장 레이어를 활성화하거나 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 레이어가 비활성화되면 지도를 생성, 편집 또는 볼 때 해당 레이어를 사용할 수 없습니다. 등록이 필요한 레이어는 여기서 활성화하더라도 자격 증명(API Key 등)이 추가될 때까지 사용할 수 없다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: You can test Maps Marker Pro for 30 days for free without any obligations.
ko_KR: 아무런 의무 없이 Maps Marker Pro를 30일 동안 무료로 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: You do not have the required capabilities to add maps.
ko_KR: 지도를 추가하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the required capabilities to add markers.
ko_KR: 마커를 추가하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the required capabilities to edit the map with ID %1$s.
ko_KR: ID가 %1$s인 지도를 편집하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the required capabilities to edit the marker with ID %1$s.
ko_KR: ID가 %1$s인 마커를 편집하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have the required capabilities to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You may bias results to a specified circle by passing a location and a radius parameter. This instructs the Place Autocomplete service to prefer showing results within that circle. Results outside of the defined area may still be displayed. You can use the components parameter to filter results to show only those places within a specified country.
ko_KR: 위치 및 반경 속성 값을 통해 특정 원(Circle)을 결과로 가져올 수 있습니다. 이는 Place Autocomplete 서비스가 해당 원(Circle) 내에서 결과가 표시되도록 합니다.  정의된 영역 외부의 결과는 계속 표시될 수 있습니다. 구성요소 속성을 사용하면 결과를 필터링하여 지정된 국가 내의 장소만 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You must agree to the ToS
ko_KR: ToS에 동의해야 합니다.

en: You need to confirm this action
ko_KR: 이 작업을 확인해야 합니다.

en: You seem located outside the boundaries of the map
ko_KR: 당신은 지도의 경계 밖에 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Your free 30 day trial license key has expired. <a href="%1s" target="_blank">Please purchase a valid pro license key to continue</a>.
ko_KR: 30일 무료 체험판 라이센스 키가 만료 되었습니다. <a href="%1s" target="_blank"> 프로 라이센스 키를 구입하여 주세요. </a>

en: Your free 30 day trial license key is invalid.
ko_KR: 30일 무료 라이센스가 만료되었습니다.

en: Zoom
ko_KR: 줌

en: Zoom buttons
ko_KR: 확대/축소 버튼

en: Zoom in
ko_KR: 확대

en: Zoom level offset
ko_KR: 확대/축소 레벨 보정

en: Zoom out
ko_KR: 축소

en: Zoom step
ko_KR: 확대/축소 단계

en: all
ko_KR: 전체

en: click here for 1000+ free icons
ko_KR: 1000개 이상의 무료 아이콘을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: click here for more details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: click to sort
ko_KR: 정렬하려면 클릭하세요.

en: contributors
ko_KR: 기여자

en: culture code
ko_KR: 언어 코드

en: days left
ko_KR: 며칠 남음

en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: download GPX file
ko_KR: GPX 파일 다운로드

en: edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: feet
ko_KR: 피트

en: hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: isiXhosa
ko_KR: 코사어

en: isiZulu
ko_KR: 줄루어

en: language code
ko_KR: 언어 코드

en: markers
ko_KR: 마커들

en: meters
ko_KR: 미터

en: miles
ko_KR: 마일

en: nautical miles
ko_KR: 해리(海里)

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: open starter guide
ko_KR: 시작 가이드 열기

en: openrouteservice.org (based on OpenStreetMap, Europe only)
ko_KR: openrouteservice.org (OpenStreetMap 기반, 유럽지역)

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택 사항

en: required
ko_KR: 필수 사항

en: results
ko_KR: 결과

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: show
ko_KR: 보기

en: show all available changelogs
ko_KR: 변경 사항 로그를 모두 보기

en: translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: under
ko_KR: 아래에

en: {s} - subdomain
ko_KR: {s} - 하위도메인

en: {x} and {y} - tile coordinates
ko_KR: {x} 및 {y} - 타일 좌표

en: {z} - zoom level
ko_KR: {z} - 확대/축소 레벨
